Home CONTACT

CONTACT

James Brodnax Ministries
P.O. Box 8781
Alexandria, LA. 71306
972-283-0002
Email: info@apostlebrodnax.org

Join Apostle Brodnax on the LIVE
Miracle Prayer Line
Tuesday – Friday
6am – 7am CST | 7am – 8am EST | 4am – 5am PST
Saturday/Sunday 8am – 9am CST | 9am – 10am EST

Dial a Miracle
(972) 497-2893